Una Update Pequeña

Lo siento for not updating my blog since I arrived in Madrid, pero the WiFi (pronounced wee-fee en español) is pretty terrible at the hotels where we have been staying. I just wanted to let you all know that I am alive and well because I’ll probably lose connection in .0543 seconds. When I arrive in Salamanca I’ll write a real update with pictures.

PS- I wasn’t kidding when I said I’d lose connection, I’ve tried to post this four times and lost WiFi every single time. Qué pena.

5 thoughts on “Una Update Pequeña

  1. Blakely, one of my very best friends is from Rota and she has a daughter your age. Would you mind if I gave them the link to your blog? NO problem at all if you don’t want me to (I promise!). 🙂

Comment

